Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Preeti Sehgal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Preeti Sehgal

5 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dolores Ramirez

Dolores Ramirez

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was great at explaining everything to me as far as policies go. She was very friendly, polite and had a bubbly personality. I highly recommend this agent for all your insurance questions and needs."
Profile photo of Toni Rodriguez

Toni Rodriguez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa Avila Metz, of State Farm is absolutely amazing! I called with a laundry list of problems, and within minutes, she confirmed her list of things to do and the order of which they will be done, and that I could expect a call back today for one item and all others to be placed and completed on Monday. Professional, prompt, and thorough! Sheer perfection!!!"
Profile photo of James Ramirez

James Ramirez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was very helpful and kind. She was happy to answer all my questions and was very friendly! Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Charles Bersley

Charles Bersley

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was extremely helpful in assisting me to comprehend what coverages she recommends. Made everything easy for me to understand. She takes her time to make sure I was comfortable with her recommendations. 10/10"
Profile photo of Drea Burr O's

Drea Burr O's

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was extremely helpful and cheerful. She answered all my questions and gave me a sense of ease. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Akhil Sehgal

Akhil Sehgal

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency in Aptos!! Best new agent in town. Great team very helpful and solved all my insurance needs. Preeti went out of her way to make sure all my questions were answered and provided with an affordable rate for auto, home, and life insurance"
Profile photo of Sheila Gonzalez

Sheila Gonzalez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in looking for a quote on life insurance and Josh was very professional and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking into any of their services. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shany Mendoza

Shany Mendoza

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Josh for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Jacob Ramirez

Jacob Ramirez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was very friendly and helpful! Great attitude!"
Profile photo of Josiah

Josiah

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Josh for his exceptional customer service. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me out. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Mendez

Gabrielle Mendez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been shopping around for better rates on my car insurance and when I called this location they were able to give me a lower rate with the same coverage I have. Staff was friendly and Josh went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Syemira Gonzalez

Syemira Gonzalez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a new driver so it’s hard for me to find low rates but Josh was able to get a good quote for my car insurance. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of April Harmon

April Harmon

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service!!! Marissa took her time to answer all of my questions and was able to give me a better price than what I was paying before. Saving money and better insurance coverage!!!"
Profile photo of Cathy Kranich

Cathy Kranich

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was a joy to work with. She answered all questions with knowledge and experience. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ananya Panchal

Ananya Panchal

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Preeti was so great! Very efficient and professional. She answered all my questions and helped me save so much money."
Profile photo of Fatima Cruz

Fatima Cruz

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was very helpful and understanding of my needs. They were very professional and we’re patient with my questions. Thank you for providing excellent service!"