Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Preeti Sehgal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Preeti Sehgal

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Oen

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with James on the phone and was incredibly satisfied with his customer service. He was able to go above and beyond with answering the questions I had and made me feel like a valued customer. 10/10 with this young man’s service."

Cristhian Barrientos

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Jackie helped me and my wife got a life policy and she explained all the coverages and benefits we had. :)"

Erick Caceres

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service, I was looking for a Life and Auto Policy then came across Jacqueline. She helped me understand my coverages and helped save $100+ monthly, I would highly recommend as she is very knowledgeable and patient!"

Jasmin Garr

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Marissa quoted me a great price for insurance coverage, and I’m getting more than I was with my other insurance, and paying less! Definitely recommend if you’re shopping around for insurance."

Lena Peang

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to maybe inquire about switching insurance, talked with James. I was able to get all my questions answered and appreciated how patience he was with me while hearing my baby fuss in the background. Thank you James!"

Roman Vazquez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Ramirez was helpful. Very informative and has great customer service ."

Kayla Hurt

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa Metz is absolutely outstanding at what she does. She has been my agent for a few months now and has always provided me amazing customer service. She is prompt and professional in all of her replies and is an overall joy to talk to. She never hesitates to answer all of my questions. I always feel well taken care of with Marissa and recommend her to anyone who needs an amazing insurance agent!"

Menegazzi Building Services Administrative

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa went above and beyond and provided amazing service to me. Was able to answer every question I had confidently to make me feel comfortable with her answers. Great job, Marissa!"

April Martinez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was an absolute doll to work with. I never thought hard about insurance and didn’t realize how underinsured i was. She explained why she recommended certain coverages, and made sure I understood everything. I also worked with James and he was very helpful answering the questions i had before speaking with Marissa. I’m no longer afraid to think about insurance, and feel extra safe now after working with this office. Definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a new agent."

Dentistry4Vets

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was great at answering all my questions. He was very polite and professional. I look forward to working with him in the near future."

Angelica Reyes

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get auto and home insurance quotes. I spoke with James Ramirez . He answered all my questions and it was a pleasure to speak with him. Thank you, James!"

Elizabeth Hughes

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was amazing! She was very friendly and polite and was great with answering all of my millions of questions. Service was excellent!"

Tiffany Moran

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm and talked to a guy named James. He was very polite and answered my questions. He gave me a quote on insurance for my vehicle and we talked about life insurance. I'm a single mom of 5 kids and 2 dogs and 8 cats and 2 tarantula's. Yes I'm a very busy mom. I'd recommend my family to James."

Imelda Camacho

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was very helpful and answered all my questions. He was polite and understanding"

Anna Cadenaz

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"James has great customer service skills and was very helpful 😊"

Gloria Santiago

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Marissa Avila and James Ramirez, I usually do not write reviews but I have to say, they were both helpful, they were very professional and worked excellent as a team. I don't think I could have got better service anywhere else. Thank you both so much for answering all my question and my concerns."

Kaila McMahan

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is absolutely wonderful. Very knowledgeable while also having a great personality. She really helps you understand your rates and makes the experience all around great."

THE Hubba Bubble Telescope

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was so freaking sweet and helpful with my quote. I had so many questions and she took her time answering each one professionally and kindly. As someone who's only ever used my parents insurance it was scary getting my own but Marissa eased my worry. 10/10 service"

Samantha Jardon

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was very helpful explaining to me what coverages she recommends. Made sure i was comfortable with her recommendations and gave me time to think and ask questions. She took her time and had the patience to answer all my questions and concerns 10/10 would recommend."

Slimm’s World

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was absolutely a pleasure to work with. She was very informative. She did not hesitate to answer all my questions. She is very confident and is easy to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone."

Geoff Burroughs

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Marissa!! Very helpful great attitude"

Maranahi Uribe Preciado

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Marissa and James they both were really helpful and helped me find the right insurance for me"

Dolores Ramirez

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was great at explaining everything to me as far as policies go. She was very friendly, polite and had a bubbly personality. I highly recommend this agent for all your insurance questions and needs."

Toni Rodriguez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa Avila Metz, of State Farm is absolutely amazing! I called with a laundry list of problems, and within minutes, she confirmed her list of things to do and the order of which they will be done, and that I could expect a call back today for one item and all others to be placed and completed on Monday. Professional, prompt, and thorough! Sheer perfection!!!"

James Ramirez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was very helpful and kind. She was happy to answer all my questions and was very friendly! Thank you very much!"